Lars Tore Ramsberg

Verv: Styreleder

Bedrift: TINE Meieriet Brumunddal

Stilling: Meierisjef

Mobil: 906 99 352

E-post: lars.tore.ramsberg@tine.no

Stig Vestveit

Verv: Nestleder

Bedrift: Curida Elverum

Stilling: Fabrikksjef

Mobil: 915 40 058

E-post: stig.vestveit@curida.no

Fred Bakkejord

Verv: Styremedlem

Bedrift: Nortura Rudshøgda

Stilling: Fabrikkdirektør

Mobil: 908 61 323

E-post: fred.bakkejord@nortura.no

Kristin Frydenlund

Verv: Styremedlem

Bedrift: Hoff Gjøvik

Stilling: HR-sjef

Mobil: 952 29 033

E-post: kristin.frydenlund@hoff.no

Synne Kari Svensrud

Verv: Varamedlem

Bedrift: TINE Meieriet Tretten

Stilling: Produksjonssjef

Mobil: 97597242

E-post: synne.kari.svensrud@tine.no

Jo Ivar Skundberg

Verv: Styremedlem*

Bedrift: Nortura Rudshøgda

Stilling: Tillitsvalgt

Mobil: 917 30 340

E-post: hedmarken.nnn@gmail.com

Jens Kristian Ulsrud

Verv: Varamedlem

Bedrift: Orkla KiMS Skreia

Stilling: Fabrikksjef

Mobil: 911 17 310

E-post: jens.kristian.ulsrud@orkla.no

Bjørn Johansen

Verv: Varamedlem*

Bedrift: Grilstad Brumunddal

Stilling: Konserntillitsvalgt

Mobil: 905 77 110

E-post: bjorn.johansen@grilstad.no

 

* Representerer de fagorganiserte